Cellular Companies’ Prefix Access Code in the Philippines

Are you often confused what prefix numbers belong to which Cellular company? Well, I guess many of us are on the same boat.

I was trying to figure out who among my siblings in the province are using Smart sim so I can avail of the unlimited call service from PLDT. PLDT has this unlimited call service to Smart subscribers for P10 only. However, I realized I can no longer figure out which number is Smart, Globe, Sun, et cetera, so the only recourse for me to find it out is the internet.

I saw a list on my cousin’s wall in her FB account but the list looks incomplete so I went fishing for more updated information. Thanks to filipination.com and news.txtbuff.com where I’ve taken most of the updates.

Below is the list of prefix numbers I have compiled.

If you want to check their respective promos (unlimited call, unlimited text, unlimited surf) visit their home pages. Smart, Talk ‘N Text, Red Mobile, Sun Cellular, Globe, Touch Mobile.

One thought on “Cellular Companies’ Prefix Access Code in the Philippines

  1. Hi! Thanks for this article! It’s a great resource for mobile prefix numbers. We even used it as a source for developing our app, PreFIX PH. It’s the Philippines’ first ever intelligent phonebook app that tells you what networks your contacts belong to. You can check it out here http://www.prefix.ph/

Leave a comment